Free delivery from 60€ of purchases in Metropolitan France. Refer your friends and receive €5.

FAQs

Here are the answers to the most frequently asked questions on our site:

1/ How to contact us?
- You have a section specially dedicated to contacting us at the bottom of the page entitled "Contact" You can also contact us by email at: info@junihdogstore.com

2/ How to place an order?
- Simply choose your items from the drop-down menu on the product page and click the "Buy Now" button, then follow the steps to complete your order. Promo codes and gift vouchers can be accessed in the next step.

3/ Validation of an order
- After an order has been placed, It is sent the same day if the order was placed before 12 p.m. otherwise it will be shipped the next day. After confirming your order you will receive a confirmation email to the email address indicated when placing your order. You will also receive an email when the package is sent to the post office.

4/ Where can I track my order?
- You have a space on our site for tracking your online order. To access it, log in to your customer account on our site. Order tracking will provide you with information on the progress of your delivery.

5/ How long will it take for me to receive my order?
- Delivery observed on average 48 hours!

6/ How to obtain a refund?
- Contact us and if the reimbursement proves justified after verification on our part, you will receive your reimbursement within 7 days . You benefit from a 30-day guarantee upon receipt of your order.

7/ Is payment secure?
- In order to ensure the security of payments, the JUNIH Dog Store online store uses a secure payment module such as SSL (Secure Socket Layer) to ensure the confidentiality and security of data transmitted on the web. Paying by bank card on a site secured by SSL ensures the same level of security as a transaction carried out by bank card with a so-called "traditional" merchant.

8/ What payment method do you accept?
We accept Visa and Mastercard credit cards. You can also pay by Paypal.
To pay with an Aurore card, Carte Bancaire, Maestro and other debit card, you must make the payment through Paypal even if you do not have an account!
To do this, simply select “Paypal” on the Shopping cart page. You can then select “Pay by card” on the next page. Then, you enter your country (France), and in the card type, you can select your card and that's it.


9/ Search for a word or product
- To simplify your searches, we have a "Search" field on the home page, simply type the name of the product or the word searched for in the search bar and you will come across the associated links.


10/ Why is it interesting to subscribe to the Newsletter?
- As a subscriber to the Newsletter, you will obtain all the information concerning new products , upcoming events and all promotions on the e-mail address that you have indicated. Newsletters are free for customers . You can also cancel your subscription to the Newsletter without any problem.

11/ How can I leave a review?
- To leave us an opinion on a product, simply go to the product sheet and you will find at the bottom of the page "WRITE A COMMENT" Then follow the instructions indicated.

If you haven't found the answer to your question: contact us via our "Contact" form.

Livraison GRATUITE à partir de 50,00€ d'achat

F.A.Q

Voici les réponses aux questions les plus fréquemment posées sur notre site:

 

1/ Comment nous contacter ?
- Vous avez une rubrique spécialement consacrée pour nous contacter en bas de page intitulée "Contact" Vous pouvez également nous joindre via email à : info@junihdogstore.com

2/ Comment passer une commande ?
- Choisissez simplement vos articles dans le menu déroulant sur la page du produit et cliquez sur le bouton "Acheter maintenant", puis suivez les étapes pour compléter votre commande. Les codes promos et chèques cadeaux sont accessibles à l'étape suivante.

3/ Validation d'une commande
- Après qu'une commande ait été passée, Elle est envoyée le jour même si la commande a été passée avant 12H sinon elle sera expédiée le lendemain. Après avoir confirmé votre commande vous recevrez un email de confirmation à l'adresse email indiquée lors de votre commande, Vous recevrez également un email quand le colis sera transmis à la poste.

4/ Où suivre ma commande ?
- Vous disposez sur notre site d'un espace de suivi de votre commande en ligne. Afin d'y accéder, Connectez vous à votre compte client sur notre site. Le suivi des commandes vous fournira des informations sur l'avancement de votre livraison.

5/ En combien de temps vais-je recevoir ma commande ?
- Livraison constatée en moyenne 48H !

6/ Comment obtenir un remboursement ?
- Prendre contact avec nous et si le remboursement s'avère justifié après vérification de notre part vous recevrez votre remboursement sous un délai de 7 joursVous bénéficiez d'une garantie de 30 jours à réception de votre commande.

7/ Le paiement est-il sécurisé ?
- Afin d'assurer la sécurité des paiements, La boutique en ligne JUNIH Dog Store utilise un module sécurisé de paiement type SSL (Secure Socket Layer) pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité des données transmises sur le web. Payer par carte bancaire sur un site sécurisé par SSL assure le même niveau de sécurité qu'une transaction effectuée par carte bancaire chez un commerçant dit "traditionnel"

8/ Quelle méthode de paiement acceptez-vous ?
Nous acceptons carte de crédit Visa et Mastercard. Vous pouvez aussi payer par Paypal.
Pour paiement avec une carte Aurore, Carte Bancaire, Maestro et autre carte de débit il faut faire le paiement en passant par Paypal même si vous n'avez pas de compte !
Pour ce faire, vous n’avez qu’à sélectionner « Paypal » sur la page du panier d’Achat. Vous pourrez ensuite sélectionner « Payer par carte » sur la page suivante. Ensuite, vous entrez votre pays (France), et dans le type de carte, vous pourrez sélectionner votre carte et le tour est joué.


9/ Rechercher un mot ou produit
- Pour simplifier vos recherches, nous avons un champ de "Recherche" sur le home-page (page d'accueil), taper simplement le nom du produit ou le mot recherché dans la barre de recherche vous tomberez ainsi sur les liens associés.


10/ Pourquoi est-il intéressant de s'abonner à la Newsletter ?
- En tant qu'abonné à la Newsletter, Vous obtiendrez toutes les informations concernant les nouveautés, les événements à venir et toutes les promotions sur l’adresse e-mail que vous aurez indiquée. Les Newsletters sont gratuites pour les clients. Vous pouvez également sans problème résilier votre abonnement à la Newsletter.

11/ Comment puis-je laisser un avis ?
- Pour nous laisser un avis sur un produit, Il vous suffit de vous rendre sur la fiche produit et vous trouverez en bas de page "ECRIRE UN COMMENTAIRE" Ensuite suivez les indications indiquées.

 

Si vous n'avez pas trouvé la réponse à votre question : contactez-nous via notre formulaire de "Contact".